This is a story about people switching bodies. It was made over the summer of 2009.

It stars:
Michael Eberle
Caitlyn Way
Mark Murphy

Sound credits (I do not claim to own any of these):
Symphony by Jeffarama
Yureai by Konishi Kayo
Yasashina no Uairi by Shiro Sagisu
Hello Zepp (Final Theme) by Charlie Clouser
Sound effects by The Free Sound Project.

Everything else by Mitchell Rand.


Body Swap, Short Movie, Videos | 0 Comments

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>